MTL Home Inspection

Inspection Maison Montréal

514-924-8887

YouTube player

Aisha Ashraf
Aisha Ashraf
2024-01-20
Pantelis is simply amazing. He is so good at his job. He takes his time to inspect everything without forgetting any detail. He will go beyond his work and give you many recommendations to help you as a future owner. Very efficient and honest. I'm so happy that I chose him for my condo inspection.
Crystyna Da Costa
Crystyna Da Costa
2023-12-30
Wow! I was very impressed by Pantelis’ work ethic, dedication, and passion. Being from Ontario, I had reservations about calling someone in Quebec as I wasn’t sure if there would be a language barrier. He was the first person I called and I could tell right away, he was the man for the job. Pantelis speaks English, French and Greek. He really took the time to explain everything and he answered all of my questions throughout the entire process. Highly recommend his services!
Robert Sutton
Robert Sutton
2023-12-30
Pantelis was extremely thorough and ensured that we understood every detail of the inspection. We are first time home buyers and we are in the need of an inspector who was passionate about his craft. I personally think that anyone this passionate about their work will give you expertise that is unmatched by others. He really understood the buyer perspective which ultimately gave us the tools to understand what would be considered critical repairs. Highly recommend to anyone who needs a trustworthy, punctual, friendly, and detailed oriented inspector!
Dae Hun Park
Dae Hun Park
2023-12-25
Hi Pantelis was super helpful, picking every detail up and explaining them to us. We had botched reno and he pointed out all the issues, even those that we did not even think about. Def recommend him!
Elavarasan Elangovan
Elavarasan Elangovan
2023-12-21
Excellent service, professional. Pantelis Ambatzis took the time to check it carefully. Explains the problems and corrections made in detail on site and provides a complete detailed report.
Aless
Aless
2023-12-19
Moving forward, I intend to recommend Panthelis to all my friends and family. To start with, prior to the house inspection, Panthelis was always available (by text or phone call) to answer all of my questions and to go over what the inspection would entail. As I was purchasing my first home, I had many questions and Panthelis was able to answer all of them in layman's terms. Secondly, during the inspection, Panthelis was extremely attentive to details. Being someone whom is detail oriented, I really appreciated this quality. Panthelis took his time inspecting the condo. Furthermore, every time there was an issue, Panthelis showed it to us that way we can see it for ourselves. Moreover, in the detailed report provided by Panthelis, there were options and how we could repair it, as well a potential costs. If you're someone whom appreciates thoroughness, integrity, and attention to detail, you will really appreciate the work Panthelis does.
Mamdouh Hamed
Mamdouh Hamed
2023-12-19
Great ever inspector
Jaxon Kang
Jaxon Kang
2023-12-17
I recently had the pleasure of working with Pantelis for a home inspection and I can't recommend him enough. Pantelis conducted a thorough examination of the entire house, meticulously inspecting every inch with a level of dedication that's truly admirable. What sets Pantelis apart is not just his thoroughness, but also his commitment to educating his clients. I learned so much about the intricacies of home maintenance and inspection thanks to his expertise. Additionally, Pantelis comes equipped with a cool drone for rooftop inspections. Although he couldn't use it this time due to regulations, he didn't let that hinder the quality of his work. He personally went up to the rooftop, inspecting every detail. So, if you're in need of a knowledgeable and professional inspector who genuinely cares about his work and clients, Pantelis is your go-to person. His exceptional service and expertise make him a standout choice for anyone looking for a detailed and educational home inspection experience.
Hoang Tran
Hoang Tran
2023-12-12
The inspection was beyond wonderful. Mr Pantelis is truly an amazing and professional man. I am thrilled by his enthusiasm as well as the his knowledge. This is the most credible and impressive inspection company out there. After inquiring with several companies, none compared to MTL home inspection. The dedication and sincere care for his clients separates him from the rest! Pantelis took his time to do a very thorough inspection and walked me through all findings in real-time, explaining what is normal vs abnormal. The best part is that it doesn't end there, he called me to re-summarize the findings and remained available for post-inspection questions! I couldn't be happier knowing that I can rely on someone for all my inspection!! In conclusion, I had the privilege of experiencing an outstanding home inspection service provided by Pantelis. In a world where professionalism and passion can be hard to find, Pantelis is the one you can trust in the field of home inspection.
Stephen Tucker
Stephen Tucker
2023-12-03
We came incredibly close to purchasing our first home last month. We put in an offer on a place, and (un)fortunately were unable to make arrangements with the inspectors that had been recommended to us by our real estate agent. After seeing the reviews of MTL home inspection, we decided to give Pantelis a call. We got along with him instantly and made arrangements for him to come and inspect the place. We didn't know what sorts of things to look for, and the fresh coat of paint that the home had was enough that we were excited for the place, but I'm so glad we found Pantelis. He uncovered an abundance of issues that, had we not caught, would have been a nightmare to deal with after closing. I'm relieved that we had our inspection and withdrew our offer. We've now got a better idea of what to keep an eye out for next time and we look forward to working with Pantelis again.

Go to Inspecteur Principal Certifié CMI®

Inspecteur Principal Certifié CMI®

Go to Inspection de Maison Pre Vente

Inspection de Maison Pre Vente

Go to Inspection de Copropriété

Inspection de Copropriété

Go to Votre Inspecteur

Votre Inspecteur

Nous offrons les meilleurs services d'inspection de maison à Montréal et les environs.

Acheter une propriété sans inspection pourrait vous coûter des milliers de dollars en réparations

Mtl Home Inspection Montréal est une entreprise à service complet, axée sur le client et compétente, desservant la région du Québec. Nous sommes disponibles pour répondre à vos besoins et vous donnerons notre 100% à tout moment et à chaque fois. Nous vous conseillerons pour votre futur investissement immobilier. qu'il s'agisse d'une maison unifamiliale, d'un condo ou d'un multiplex et/ou commercial, nous avons ce qu'il vous faut. tests de moules, infrarouge et expertise technique à votre disposition.

Inspection avant achat
Premier achat ou acheteurs chevronnés, nous vous proposons une inspection visuelle et/ou technique approfondie.

Inspection de copropriété
Que vous achetiez un condo neuf ou existant, nous offrons un service complet pour les parties privées et communes de votre achat.

Duplex ou Multiplex
Lors de l’achat d’un immeuble à revenus, vous devez connaître chaque détail dans son état exact. Nous prendrons notre temps pour être aussi minutieux que nécessaire.

Inspection des bâtiments
Nous offrons une inspection complète et complète de votre immeuble et de chaque unité.

Pantelis Ambatzis CMI®

home inspection motnreal home inspection services montreal condo inspection montreal

Votre Inspecteur

MTL Home Inspection

Inspecteur Principal Certifié CMI®
Services d'inspection de maison honnêtes et compétents à Montréal
  • Excellent Service

  • Competent Report

  • Residential and Commercial

  • Inspecteur Principal Certifié CMI®

Maison Condo ou Plex nous plaçons vos intérêts en priorité

Get in touch / Contactez Nous

514-924-8887

    Please prove you are human by selecting the flag.

    Verify This Certified Master Inspector